The life of the party

Mason just hit the six week mark and by my estimate I think he’s been awake for about 45 minutes since he was born. I had no idea babies could sleep so much because little Marc’s nickname was the “sleep slayer” for the longest time. He saw a nap coming and ran in the other direction. Fast. I caught a few rare glimpses of Mason’s eyes this afternoon trying to get some pictures of him with my mom. It was short-lived but I’m not giving up hope just yet, and in the meantime I may be biased but I think he’s pretty cute even when he’s passed out cold.










Leave a comment

Filed under babies, personal

Leave a Reply

