Snakes, Snails and Puppy Dog Tails

It’s always a treat to check in annually with my friend Ellen’s boys, Luke and Jack. They’re 18 months apart and bursting with energy. We romped around Hampton Park recently and they entertained me to no end. What cracked me up the most was Jack, the youngest, was constantly poking, teasing, or tackling Luke. I did the same thing to my big brother ages ago just to see his temper flare up but he’s 7 years my senior so the outcome wasn’t nearly as cute.














1 Comment

Filed under babies, portraits

One response to “Snakes, Snails and Puppy Dog Tails

  1. So much to look forward to, right? So sweet!

Leave a Reply

