another blog is born!

Just in case there isn’t enough information out there for you, here’s another blog to quell your insatiable appetite for silly banter and glimpses into complete stranger’s lives! Rejoice! I’ll also be posting some favorite shots from recent weddings and keep you current on new products like albums and package updates. I may also occasionally digress on to topics such as lip gloss and my dog, but I’ll try to keep those to a minimum. Does this mean I’ll probably spend less time updating marnipictures.com? Absolutely! But until I get the blog up and running be sure to check out my recent work there: http://www.marnipictures.com

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

